Darryl Stanley & Felix analyse USA v Canada in the 2019 WU24 Men’s Final

Darryl Stanley joins Felix Shardlow to analyse USA v Canada in the 2019 WU24 Men’s Final. Darryl was coaching USA in this game, and Felix was operating camera 1.

1st half analysis session recording is now available to patrons / for 1 buck.

2nd half will be free to watch live on Friday 12th June @ 5pm UK / 6pm CEST / 12noon EDT, after which it will also be available for patrons.

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.